Standing L to R:  Courtney Boeckmann, Felicia Horn, Whitney Ribble, Shelby Akin, Alissa Flanagan, (not pictured Robbin Bass, Alana Howard & Jade Harris)
Sitting L to R:  Kelly Harvin, Shane Riddell, Holly Dickeson

Board of Directors

2022 – 23

President Holly Dickeson
President – Elect Kelly Harvin
Recording Secretary      Shane Riddell
Treasurer Alana Howard
Treasurer – Elect Jade Harris
Communications/Administration Vice President      Alissa Flanagan
Community Vice President      Shelby Akin
Finance Vice President Felicia Horn
Membership Vice President Courtney Boeckmann
Nominating Chair Whitney Ribble
Sustainer President Robbin Bass


Community Advisory Council

Compromised of community leaders who represent various areas of expertise, the CAC provides guidance in assessing community needs and communicates the League’s purpose and programs to the community at large.

2020 – 22

Cody Deal
Jade Evans
Brandy Eldridge

2021 – 23

Andi Darby
Treva West
Angela Coston
Molly Riley