Board of Directors

Junior League of Texarkana, Inc.
2018-2019 Board of Directors

President Robbin Bass
President-Elect Monica Harrison
Recording Secretary Kelsey Reynolds
Treasurer Jami Duran
Treaurer Elect  Rhonda Jones
Community Vice President Rosiland Davis
Communications Vice President Mandy Cater
Finance Vice President Wendy Harman
Membership Vice President Jessica Higgs
Nominating Chair Morgan Wilhite
Sustainer President Jeanna Rogers
Sustainer President Elect


The Junior League of Texarkana, Inc. (JLT) is an organization of women committed to promoting voluntarism, developing the potential of women and improving communities through the effective action and leadership of trained volunteers. Its purpose is exclusively educational and charitable.